President                             Judy Disbrow

1st Vice President            Maggie Gardner

2nd Vice President(s)          Sheila Driscoll

                                             Linda Garden

3rd Vice President(s)                Aleta Huck

                                            Barbara Glass

Recording Secretary             Claudia Gray

Corresponding Secretary    Kathryn Olson

Budget Director                 Joyce Atkinson

Treasurer                    Rosemary Harwood

Auditor                               Merle Whitburn

Newspaper Editor(s)        Maggie Gardner



©2018 by Clayton Valley Woman's Club. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now